Valley Bay News » San Diego Padres http://www.valleybaynews.com Local Sports News from the Bay Area to Southern California Sat, 18 Jul 2015 23:07:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.5 Dodgers Outlast the Padres in 12 innings http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/14/dodgers-outlast-the-padres-in-12-innings/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/14/dodgers-outlast-the-padres-in-12-innings/#comments Mon, 15 Jun 2015 04:51:38 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15805 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/14/dodgers-outlast-the-padres-in-12-innings/feed/ 0 Dodgers Can’t Capitalize on Another Solid Outing From Zack Greinke http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/13/dodgers-cant-capitalize-on-another-solid-outing-from-zack-greinke/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/13/dodgers-cant-capitalize-on-another-solid-outing-from-zack-greinke/#comments Sun, 14 Jun 2015 06:16:01 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15792 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/13/dodgers-cant-capitalize-on-another-solid-outing-from-zack-greinke/feed/ 0 Guerrero’s Pinch-Hit Lifts Dodgers Over Padres http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/12/guerreros-pinch-hit-lifts-dodgers-over-padres/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/12/guerreros-pinch-hit-lifts-dodgers-over-padres/#comments Sat, 13 Jun 2015 06:47:08 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15784 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/12/guerreros-pinch-hit-lifts-dodgers-over-padres/feed/ 0 Albert Pujols Hits 18th Career Walk-Off; Angels Defeat Padres, 4-3 http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/05/25/albert-pujols-hits-18th-career-walk-off-angels-defeat-padres-4-3/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/05/25/albert-pujols-hits-18th-career-walk-off-angels-defeat-padres-4-3/#comments Tue, 26 May 2015 05:58:04 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15650 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/05/25/albert-pujols-hits-18th-career-walk-off-angels-defeat-padres-4-3/feed/ 0 Dodgers’ Frias Roughed Up By Padres In Series Finale http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/05/24/dodgers-frias-roughed-up-by-padres-in-series-finale/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/05/24/dodgers-frias-roughed-up-by-padres-in-series-finale/#comments Sun, 24 May 2015 22:59:12 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15642 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/05/24/dodgers-frias-roughed-up-by-padres-in-series-finale/feed/ 0 Dodgers Beat San Diego, Ending Historic Scoreless Drought http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/05/22/dodgers-beat-san-diego-ending-historic-scoreless-drought/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/05/22/dodgers-beat-san-diego-ending-historic-scoreless-drought/#comments Sat, 23 May 2015 05:55:37 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15623 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/05/22/dodgers-beat-san-diego-ending-historic-scoreless-drought/feed/ 0 Dodgers Waste Baker’s Quality Start In Loss To Padres http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/04/26/dodgers-waste-bakers-quality-start-in-loss-to-padres/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/04/26/dodgers-waste-bakers-quality-start-in-loss-to-padres/#comments Sun, 26 Apr 2015 23:40:14 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15304 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/04/26/dodgers-waste-bakers-quality-start-in-loss-to-padres/feed/ 0 Dodgers Shrink Petco Park In Win Over San Diego http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/04/25/dodgers-shrink-petco-park-in-win-over-san-diego/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/04/25/dodgers-shrink-petco-park-in-win-over-san-diego/#comments Sun, 26 Apr 2015 05:12:21 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15282 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/04/25/dodgers-shrink-petco-park-in-win-over-san-diego/feed/ 0 Putting Adrian Gonzalez’s 3-HR Night In Proper Context http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/04/09/putting-adrian-gonzalezs-3-hr-night-in-proper-context/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/04/09/putting-adrian-gonzalezs-3-hr-night-in-proper-context/#comments Thu, 09 Apr 2015 19:05:26 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15126 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/04/09/putting-adrian-gonzalezs-3-hr-night-in-proper-context/feed/ 0 Dodgers’ Bullpen, Defense Fails Them Late http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/04/08/dodgers-bullpen-defense-fails-them-late/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/04/08/dodgers-bullpen-defense-fails-them-late/#comments Wed, 08 Apr 2015 07:06:17 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15106 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/04/08/dodgers-bullpen-defense-fails-them-late/feed/ 0