Valley Bay News » Roberto Hernandez http://www.valleybaynews.com Local Sports News from the Bay Area to Southern California Sat, 10 Jan 2015 20:11:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Dodgers Six-Run Sixth Beats Rockies http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/26/dodgers-six-run-sixth-beats-rockies/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/26/dodgers-six-run-sixth-beats-rockies/#comments Sat, 27 Sep 2014 06:57:28 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=14184 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/26/dodgers-six-run-sixth-beats-rockies/feed/ 0 Dodgers Can’t Close the Door, Lose Late to the Cubs http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/20/dodgers-cant-close-the-door-lose-late-to-the-cubs/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/20/dodgers-cant-close-the-door-lose-late-to-the-cubs/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=13970 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/20/dodgers-cant-close-the-door-lose-late-to-the-cubs/feed/ 0 Dodgers Ride Hot Bats To Win Over Rockies http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/15/dodgers-ride-hot-bats-to-win-over-rockies/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/15/dodgers-ride-hot-bats-to-win-over-rockies/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 04:47:50 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=13850 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/15/dodgers-ride-hot-bats-to-win-over-rockies/feed/ 0 Dodgers Look to Take Advantage of the Struggling Rockies http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/15/dodgers-look-to-take-advantage-of-the-struggling-rockies/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/15/dodgers-look-to-take-advantage-of-the-struggling-rockies/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=13838 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/15/dodgers-look-to-take-advantage-of-the-struggling-rockies/feed/ 0 Costly Errors Sting Dodgers In 6-3 Loss to Padres http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/09/costly-errors-sting-dodgers-in-6-3-loss-to-padres/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/09/costly-errors-sting-dodgers-in-6-3-loss-to-padres/#comments Wed, 10 Sep 2014 06:51:11 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=13689 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/09/costly-errors-sting-dodgers-in-6-3-loss-to-padres/feed/ 0 Dodgers Stung by the Long Ball in 6-4 Loss http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/01/dodgers-stung-by-the-long-ball-in-6-4-loss/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/01/dodgers-stung-by-the-long-ball-in-6-4-loss/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 04:30:06 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=13281 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/01/dodgers-stung-by-the-long-ball-in-6-4-loss/feed/ 0 Showdown at the Ravine for Dodgers, Nationals http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/01/showdown-at-the-ravine-for-dodgers-nationals/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/01/showdown-at-the-ravine-for-dodgers-nationals/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 19:47:56 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=13248 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/01/showdown-at-the-ravine-for-dodgers-nationals/feed/ 0 Dodgers’ Big Inning Keys 9-5 Win http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/08/26/dodgers-big-inning-keys-9-5-win/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/08/26/dodgers-big-inning-keys-9-5-win/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=12905 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/08/26/dodgers-big-inning-keys-9-5-win/feed/ 0 Dodgers Fall Behind Early In 4-1 Loss To Padres http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/08/20/dodgers-fall-behind-early-in-4-1-loss-to-padres/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/08/20/dodgers-fall-behind-early-in-4-1-loss-to-padres/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 06:30:55 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=12447 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/08/20/dodgers-fall-behind-early-in-4-1-loss-to-padres/feed/ 0 Haren Looks To Stay On Track Against Brewers http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/08/17/haren-looks-to-stay-on-track-against-brewers/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/08/17/haren-looks-to-stay-on-track-against-brewers/#comments Sun, 17 Aug 2014 19:18:27 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=12264 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/08/17/haren-looks-to-stay-on-track-against-brewers/feed/ 0