Valley Bay News » Matt Kemp http://www.valleybaynews.com Local Sports News from the Bay Area to Southern California Wed, 08 Oct 2014 06:46:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Matt Kemp’s Late Heroics Lift Dodgers Over Cardinals http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/05/matt-kemps-late-heroics-lift-dodgers-over-cardinals/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/05/matt-kemps-late-heroics-lift-dodgers-over-cardinals/#comments Sun, 05 Oct 2014 08:42:10 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=14480 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/05/matt-kemps-late-heroics-lift-dodgers-over-cardinals/feed/ 0 Dodgers Drop NLDS Opener to the Cardinals http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/03/dodgers-drop-nlds-opener-to-the-cardinals/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/03/dodgers-drop-nlds-opener-to-the-cardinals/#comments Sat, 04 Oct 2014 03:51:05 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=14439 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/03/dodgers-drop-nlds-opener-to-the-cardinals/feed/ 0 Dodgers Announce NLDS Roster vs Cardinals http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/03/dodgers-announce-nlds-roster-vs-cardinals/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/03/dodgers-announce-nlds-roster-vs-cardinals/#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 17:38:34 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=14432 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/03/dodgers-announce-nlds-roster-vs-cardinals/feed/ 0 Dodgers Win Season Finale With Uribe At The Helm http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/28/dodgers-win-season-finale-with-uribe-at-the-helm/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/28/dodgers-win-season-finale-with-uribe-at-the-helm/#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 01:12:44 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=14302 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/28/dodgers-win-season-finale-with-uribe-at-the-helm/feed/ 0 Dodgers Win on Wild Pitch in the 12th http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/27/14253/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/27/14253/#comments Sun, 28 Sep 2014 06:10:52 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=14253 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/27/14253/feed/ 0 Dodgers Fight Off Bumgarner In Win Over Giants http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/23/dodgers-fight-off-bumgarner-in-win-over-giants/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/23/dodgers-fight-off-bumgarner-in-win-over-giants/#comments Wed, 24 Sep 2014 06:09:37 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=14078 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/23/dodgers-fight-off-bumgarner-in-win-over-giants/feed/ 0 Dodgers Survive Bullpen Game With Win Over Cubs http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/21/dodgers-survive-bullpen-game-with-win-over-cubs/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/21/dodgers-survive-bullpen-game-with-win-over-cubs/#comments Sun, 21 Sep 2014 23:32:29 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=14001 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/21/dodgers-survive-bullpen-game-with-win-over-cubs/feed/ 0 Kershaw Wins 20th as Dodgers Rout the Cubs 14-5 http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/19/kershaw-wins-20th-as-dodgers-rout-the-cubs-14-5/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/19/kershaw-wins-20th-as-dodgers-rout-the-cubs-14-5/#comments Fri, 19 Sep 2014 22:54:59 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=13964 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/19/kershaw-wins-20th-as-dodgers-rout-the-cubs-14-5/feed/ 0 Dodgers Waste Opportunities, Fall 10-4 to the Rockies http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/16/dodgers-waste-opportunities-fall-10-4-to-the-rockies/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/16/dodgers-waste-opportunities-fall-10-4-to-the-rockies/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 04:15:15 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=13888 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/16/dodgers-waste-opportunities-fall-10-4-to-the-rockies/feed/ 0 Dodgers Ride Hot Bats To Win Over Rockies http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/15/dodgers-ride-hot-bats-to-win-over-rockies/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/15/dodgers-ride-hot-bats-to-win-over-rockies/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 04:47:50 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=13850 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/15/dodgers-ride-hot-bats-to-win-over-rockies/feed/ 0