Valley Bay News » justin turner http://www.valleybaynews.com Local Sports News from the Bay Area to Southern California Fri, 31 Jul 2015 05:04:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.6 Greinke’s Streak Snapped As Dodgers Fall In Extras http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/26/greinkes-streak-snapped-as-dodgers-fall-in-extras/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/26/greinkes-streak-snapped-as-dodgers-fall-in-extras/#comments Sun, 26 Jul 2015 20:58:43 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=16092 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/26/greinkes-streak-snapped-as-dodgers-fall-in-extras/feed/ 0 Anderson And Mattingly Exit Early In Loss To Atlanta http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/21/anderson-and-mattingly-exit-early-in-loss-to-atlanta/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/21/anderson-and-mattingly-exit-early-in-loss-to-atlanta/#comments Wed, 22 Jul 2015 03:01:28 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=16055 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/21/anderson-and-mattingly-exit-early-in-loss-to-atlanta/feed/ 0 Dodgers Beat Nats Behind Kershaw’s Season-High 14 K’s http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/18/dodgers-beat-nats-behind-kershaws-season-high-14-ks/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/18/dodgers-beat-nats-behind-kershaws-season-high-14-ks/#comments Sat, 18 Jul 2015 23:07:11 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=16030 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/18/dodgers-beat-nats-behind-kershaws-season-high-14-ks/feed/ 0 After Long Delays, Dodgers and Nationals Suspended due to Lights http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/17/after-long-delays-dodgers-and-nationals-suspended-due-to-lights/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/17/after-long-delays-dodgers-and-nationals-suspended-due-to-lights/#comments Sat, 18 Jul 2015 03:34:59 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=16021 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/17/after-long-delays-dodgers-and-nationals-suspended-due-to-lights/feed/ 0 Dodgers’ Righties, Plus-Anderson End Trip On High Note http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/01/dodgers-righties-plus-anderson-end-trip-on-high-note/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/01/dodgers-righties-plus-anderson-end-trip-on-high-note/#comments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:50:05 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15956 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/01/dodgers-righties-plus-anderson-end-trip-on-high-note/feed/ 0 Dodgers Defense’ Gives One Away In Miami http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/27/dodgers-defense-gives-one-away-in-miami/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/27/dodgers-defense-gives-one-away-in-miami/#comments Sat, 27 Jun 2015 23:22:57 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15913 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/27/dodgers-defense-gives-one-away-in-miami/feed/ 0 Dodgers’ Bullpen Holds Off Cubs For Win http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/24/dodgers-bullpen-holds-off-cubs-for-win/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/24/dodgers-bullpen-holds-off-cubs-for-win/#comments Thu, 25 Jun 2015 03:46:36 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15881 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/24/dodgers-bullpen-holds-off-cubs-for-win/feed/ 0 Dodgers Drop Series Opener At Wrigley http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/22/dodgers-drop-series-opener-at-wrigley/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/22/dodgers-drop-series-opener-at-wrigley/#comments Tue, 23 Jun 2015 03:26:43 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15866 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/22/dodgers-drop-series-opener-at-wrigley/feed/ 0 Dodgers’ Salvage Division Lead With Win http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/21/dodgers-salvage-division-lead-with-win/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/21/dodgers-salvage-division-lead-with-win/#comments Mon, 22 Jun 2015 03:52:41 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15859 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/21/dodgers-salvage-division-lead-with-win/feed/ 0 Dodgers’ Struggles VS. Giants Continue http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/19/dodgers-struggles-vs-giants-continue/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/19/dodgers-struggles-vs-giants-continue/#comments Sat, 20 Jun 2015 05:56:32 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15851 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/19/dodgers-struggles-vs-giants-continue/feed/ 0