Valley Bay News » Juan Uribe http://www.valleybaynews.com Local Sports News from the Bay Area to Southern California Sat, 10 Jan 2015 20:11:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Greinke, Gonzalez Gold Glove Winners For Dodgers http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/11/04/greinke-gonzalez-gold-glove-winners-for-dodgers/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/11/04/greinke-gonzalez-gold-glove-winners-for-dodgers/#comments Wed, 05 Nov 2014 03:40:17 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=14663 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/11/04/greinke-gonzalez-gold-glove-winners-for-dodgers/feed/ 0 Dodgers Win Season Finale With Uribe At The Helm http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/28/dodgers-win-season-finale-with-uribe-at-the-helm/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/28/dodgers-win-season-finale-with-uribe-at-the-helm/#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 01:12:44 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=14302 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/28/dodgers-win-season-finale-with-uribe-at-the-helm/feed/ 0 Dodgers Offense Goes Quiet in 13-Inning Loss to the Giants http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/23/giants-outlast-the-dodgers-in-13-innings/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/23/giants-outlast-the-dodgers-in-13-innings/#comments Tue, 23 Sep 2014 07:10:56 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=14038 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/23/giants-outlast-the-dodgers-in-13-innings/feed/ 0 Dodgers Crush the Giants in 17-0 Rout http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/13/dodgers-crush-the-giants-in-17-0-rout/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/13/dodgers-crush-the-giants-in-17-0-rout/#comments Sun, 14 Sep 2014 04:32:08 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=13790 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/13/dodgers-crush-the-giants-in-17-0-rout/feed/ 0 Kershaw Shuts Down the Nationals as Dodgers Win 4-1 http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/02/kershaw-shuts-down-the-nationals-as-dodgers-win-4-1/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/02/kershaw-shuts-down-the-nationals-as-dodgers-win-4-1/#comments Wed, 03 Sep 2014 05:50:28 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=13352 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/02/kershaw-shuts-down-the-nationals-as-dodgers-win-4-1/feed/ 0 Dodgers Stung by the Long Ball in 6-4 Loss http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/01/dodgers-stung-by-the-long-ball-in-6-4-loss/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/01/dodgers-stung-by-the-long-ball-in-6-4-loss/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 04:30:06 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=13281 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/01/dodgers-stung-by-the-long-ball-in-6-4-loss/feed/ 0 Ryu And Uribe Healthy; Dodgers Avoid Sweep http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/08/31/ryu-and-uribe-healthy-dodgers-avoid-sweep/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/08/31/ryu-and-uribe-healthy-dodgers-avoid-sweep/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:40:04 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=13222 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/08/31/ryu-and-uribe-healthy-dodgers-avoid-sweep/feed/ 0 Dodgers Reinstate Ryu and Uribe Before Sunday’s Game http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/08/31/dodgers-reinstate-ryu-and-uribe-before-sundays-game/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/08/31/dodgers-reinstate-ryu-and-uribe-before-sundays-game/#comments Sun, 31 Aug 2014 20:02:11 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=13198 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/08/31/dodgers-reinstate-ryu-and-uribe-before-sundays-game/feed/ 0 Hyun-jin Ryu Shuts Down the Halos in Dodgers 7-0 Win http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/08/07/hyun-jin-ryu-shuts-down-the-halos-in-dodgers-7-0-win/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/08/07/hyun-jin-ryu-shuts-down-the-halos-in-dodgers-7-0-win/#comments Fri, 08 Aug 2014 06:00:52 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=11930 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/08/07/hyun-jin-ryu-shuts-down-the-halos-in-dodgers-7-0-win/feed/ 0 Gonzalez Keys Dodgers Late Rally To Beat Cardinals http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/07/21/gonzalez-keys-dodgers-late-rally-to-beat-cardinals/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/07/21/gonzalez-keys-dodgers-late-rally-to-beat-cardinals/#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 08:09:58 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=11585 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/07/21/gonzalez-keys-dodgers-late-rally-to-beat-cardinals/feed/ 0