Valley Bay News » Clayton Kershaw http://www.valleybaynews.com Local Sports News from the Bay Area to Southern California Wed, 08 Oct 2014 06:46:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Dodgers Season Comes to a Close after Another Late Inning Homer http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/07/dodgers-season-comes-to-a-close-after-another-late-inning-homer/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/07/dodgers-season-comes-to-a-close-after-another-late-inning-homer/#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 06:43:31 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=14547 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/07/dodgers-season-comes-to-a-close-after-another-late-inning-homer/feed/ 0 Kershaw Named Game 4 Starter For Dodgers http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/06/kershaw-named-game-4-starter-for-dodgers/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/06/kershaw-named-game-4-starter-for-dodgers/#comments Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:52:41 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=14517 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/06/kershaw-named-game-4-starter-for-dodgers/feed/ 0 Greinke, Dodgers Look To Bounce Back In Game 2 http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/04/greinke-dodgers-look-to-bounce-back-in-game-2/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/04/greinke-dodgers-look-to-bounce-back-in-game-2/#comments Sat, 04 Oct 2014 20:23:48 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=14459 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/04/greinke-dodgers-look-to-bounce-back-in-game-2/feed/ 0 Dodgers Drop NLDS Opener to the Cardinals http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/03/dodgers-drop-nlds-opener-to-the-cardinals/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/03/dodgers-drop-nlds-opener-to-the-cardinals/#comments Sat, 04 Oct 2014 03:51:05 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=14439 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/03/dodgers-drop-nlds-opener-to-the-cardinals/feed/ 0 Dodgers Announce NLDS Roster vs Cardinals http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/03/dodgers-announce-nlds-roster-vs-cardinals/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/03/dodgers-announce-nlds-roster-vs-cardinals/#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 17:38:34 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=14432 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/10/03/dodgers-announce-nlds-roster-vs-cardinals/feed/ 0 Dodgers News and Notes: Ryu, Kershaw, Playoffs, Gordon http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/27/dodgers-news-and-notes-ryu-kershaw-playoffs-gordon/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/27/dodgers-news-and-notes-ryu-kershaw-playoffs-gordon/#comments Sun, 28 Sep 2014 00:58:42 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=14248 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/27/dodgers-news-and-notes-ryu-kershaw-playoffs-gordon/feed/ 0 NL Central Race Determines Dodgers First Round Fate http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/26/nl-central-race-determines-dodgers-first-round-fate/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/26/nl-central-race-determines-dodgers-first-round-fate/#comments Sat, 27 Sep 2014 02:05:27 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=14169 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/26/nl-central-race-determines-dodgers-first-round-fate/feed/ 0 Dodgers Secure Second Consecutive Division Title in 9-1 Win http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/25/dodgers-secure-second-consecutive-division-title-in-9-1-win/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/25/dodgers-secure-second-consecutive-division-title-in-9-1-win/#comments Thu, 25 Sep 2014 08:04:16 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=14113 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/25/dodgers-secure-second-consecutive-division-title-in-9-1-win/feed/ 0 Dodgers Open Final Week with Optimism http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/22/dodgers-open-final-week-with-optimism/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/22/dodgers-open-final-week-with-optimism/#comments Mon, 22 Sep 2014 21:40:39 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=14027 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/22/dodgers-open-final-week-with-optimism/feed/ 0 Kershaw Wins 20th as Dodgers Rout the Cubs 14-5 http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/19/kershaw-wins-20th-as-dodgers-rout-the-cubs-14-5/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/19/kershaw-wins-20th-as-dodgers-rout-the-cubs-14-5/#comments Fri, 19 Sep 2014 22:54:59 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=13964 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2014/09/19/kershaw-wins-20th-as-dodgers-rout-the-cubs-14-5/feed/ 0