Valley Bay News » Michael Stephenson http://www.valleybaynews.com Local Sports News from the Bay Area to Southern California Sun, 12 Jul 2015 20:02:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.5 Dodgers Survive High-Scoring Affair With Phillies http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/06/dodgers-survive-high-scoring-affair-with-phillies/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/06/dodgers-survive-high-scoring-affair-with-phillies/#comments Tue, 07 Jul 2015 06:36:09 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15978 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/06/dodgers-survive-high-scoring-affair-with-phillies/feed/ 0 Four Dodgers’ Selected To NL All-Star Team http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/06/four-dodgers-selected-to-nl-all-star-team/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/06/four-dodgers-selected-to-nl-all-star-team/#comments Tue, 07 Jul 2015 03:22:31 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15974 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/06/four-dodgers-selected-to-nl-all-star-team/feed/ 0 No Support For Kershaw, As Dodgers Drop First Of Three To Mets http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/03/no-support-for-kershaw-as-dodgers-drop-first-of-three-to-mets/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/03/no-support-for-kershaw-as-dodgers-drop-first-of-three-to-mets/#comments Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:37:44 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15966 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/03/no-support-for-kershaw-as-dodgers-drop-first-of-three-to-mets/feed/ 0 Dodgers’ Righties, Plus-Anderson End Trip On High Note http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/01/dodgers-righties-plus-anderson-end-trip-on-high-note/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/01/dodgers-righties-plus-anderson-end-trip-on-high-note/#comments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:50:05 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15956 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/07/01/dodgers-righties-plus-anderson-end-trip-on-high-note/feed/ 0 Greinke Extends Scoreless Streak In Dodgers Win http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/28/greinke-extends-scoreless-streak-in-dodgers-win/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/28/greinke-extends-scoreless-streak-in-dodgers-win/#comments Sun, 28 Jun 2015 20:31:42 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15919 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/28/greinke-extends-scoreless-streak-in-dodgers-win/feed/ 0 Dodgers Defense’ Gives One Away In Miami http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/27/dodgers-defense-gives-one-away-in-miami/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/27/dodgers-defense-gives-one-away-in-miami/#comments Sat, 27 Jun 2015 23:22:57 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15913 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/27/dodgers-defense-gives-one-away-in-miami/feed/ 0 Dodgers’ Bullpen Holds Off Cubs For Win http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/24/dodgers-bullpen-holds-off-cubs-for-win/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/24/dodgers-bullpen-holds-off-cubs-for-win/#comments Thu, 25 Jun 2015 03:46:36 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15881 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/24/dodgers-bullpen-holds-off-cubs-for-win/feed/ 0 Dodgers Fail To Support Greinke; Shutout By Cubs http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/23/dodgers-fail-to-support-greinke-shutout-by-cubs/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/23/dodgers-fail-to-support-greinke-shutout-by-cubs/#comments Wed, 24 Jun 2015 03:36:57 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15874 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/23/dodgers-fail-to-support-greinke-shutout-by-cubs/feed/ 0 Dodgers Drop Series Opener At Wrigley http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/22/dodgers-drop-series-opener-at-wrigley/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/22/dodgers-drop-series-opener-at-wrigley/#comments Tue, 23 Jun 2015 03:26:43 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15866 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/22/dodgers-drop-series-opener-at-wrigley/feed/ 0 Dodgers’ Salvage Division Lead With Win http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/21/dodgers-salvage-division-lead-with-win/ http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/21/dodgers-salvage-division-lead-with-win/#comments Mon, 22 Jun 2015 03:52:41 +0000 http://www.valleybaynews.com/?p=15859 more »]]> http://www.valleybaynews.com/2015/06/21/dodgers-salvage-division-lead-with-win/feed/ 0